Documented findings
Values and dates transcribed from the public pack or specialty summaries. Count: 60.
demographics(1)
CLM-0001▣ Documented findingdemographicsVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Subject is an adult male born 1987 (age ~38 at latest 2025–2026 studies).
provenance(1)
CLM-0002▣ Documented findingprovenanceVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Public case materials were released by the patient in de-identified form for community research help (YouTube 2026-08-03).
bone(15)
CLM-0003▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
DXA lumbar L3 Z-score −4.3 on 2025-06-16 at Site 1 (BMD 0.631 g/cm²); same-day L3 T-score −4.3 (Z-score preferred for males <50 per ISCD).
CLM-0004▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
DXA L1–L4 total Z-score −3.7 (BMD 0.681 g/cm²) at Site 1 on 2025-06-16; T-score −3.7 (Z-score preferred for males <50 per ISCD).
CLM-0005▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Left forearm total Z-score −3.1 and T-score −3.3 on 2026-06-19 Site 1 (BMD 0.516 g/cm²) (Z-score preferred for males <50 per ISCD).
CLM-0006▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Total hip BMD fell from 0.836 to 0.802 g/cm² (compiled summary states −4.2%; recomputation (0.802−0.836)/0.836 ≈ −4.1%) between 2025-06-16 and 2026-06-19 on the same Site 1 scanner; compiled summary states LSC=0.027 g/cm² and calls the change significant at 95% confidence.
CLM-0007▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Site 1 and Site 2 DXA systems are different scanners; absolute BMD is not comparable across sites. Only same-scanner comparisons are used for percent change in the compiled summary.
CLM-0010▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Serum CTX 616 pg/mL on 2026-06-26 (reference 70–780 pg/mL) — upper end of reference interval; fasting/time-of-day not stated in compiled summary.
CLM-0011▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Bone formation markers (P1NP, bone-specific ALP, osteocalcin) are not documented among ~118 tests in the public ledger.
CLM-0012▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Serial total ALP values in endocrine summary are mid-low within adult reference 36–130 U/L (52, 42, 50 U/L on sampled dates); age/sex-adjusted pediatric/young-adult reference audit not completed.
CLM-0077▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Same-scanner lumbar L3–L4 BMD 0.633 g/cm² (T−4.5) on 2025-06-16 to 0.640 g/cm² (T−4.4) on 2026-06-19 at Site 1; compiled summary states LSC=0.022 g/cm² and the +0.007 change is within noise (not significant) — no detectable change over this interval within LSC.
CLM-0082▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Left femoral neck bone density 0.713 g/cm² with a T-score of -1.6 on 2025-06-16 at Site 1. The femoral neck is reported separately from the total hip figure carried by CLM-0006. The source's hip table prints no Z-score column, so no femoral-neck Z-score exists in this record.
CLM-0083▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
A 2025-12-23 scan at Site 2 records a lowest-hip bone density of 0.811 g/cm² with a T-score of -2.0. The compiled summary marks this a different scanner and states it is not used for percent-change comparison; per CLM-0007 it must not be trended against Site 1 values.
CLM-0084▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Left forearm subregions on 2026-06-19 at Site 1: ultra-distal bone density 0.354 g/cm² with T-score -3.2 and Z-score -2.9, mid 0.539 with T-score -3.1 and Z-score -3.0, and one-third radius 0.677 with T-score -2.6 and Z-score -2.5, against a total forearm 0.516 with T-score -3.3 and Z-score -3.1 (CLM-0005). The one-third radius is the least reduced of the three, reading 0.7 standard deviations above the total. Unlike the hip table, this table does print Z-scores.
CLM-0085▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Per-vertebra lumbar values on 2025-06-16 at Site 1: L1 bone density 0.709 g/cm² at -3.3, L2 0.758 at -3.1, L3 0.631 at -4.3 (CLM-0003), L4 0.635 at -4.1, and L1-L4 total 0.681 at -3.7 (CLM-0004). The step between adjacent L2 and L3 is 1.2 standard deviations. The source table prints the same figure for T-score and Z-score on every vertebral row, so each score above is both.
CLM-0086▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Total hip T-score -1.3 on 2025-06-16 and -1.5 on 2026-06-19 at Site 1 - the T-score pair accompanying the bone-density change recorded in CLM-0006 (0.836 to 0.802 g/cm²). Against the WHO thresholds the source itself prints, both values sit in the osteopenic band rather than the osteoporotic one, and the source's own footnote describes the total hip that way. CLM-0008 carries the compiled summary's own classification language.
CLM-0104▣ Documented findingboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
In the public video the patient reads three bone numbers aloud between 00:23:55 and 00:24:11 - a lumbar figure of −4.5, a hip that is "close to −2", and an arm that is "almost exactly negative −2". Two of the three match documented instrument values once the scan is identified. The −4.5 is the L3-L4 subregion baseline recorded in CLM-0077, and −2.0 is the Site 2 lowest hip T-score in CLM-0083, which is a different scanner. The arm figure matches no forearm measurement in the record. Per CLM-0084 the four forearm regions read −3.2, −3.1, −2.6 and −3.3, so the closest documented value is 0.6 SD away from the spoken one.
spine(1)
CLM-0013▣ Documented findingspineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
L5–S1 bilateral pars defects with grade 1 spondylolisthesis and right L5 root impingement are documented on imaging summaries; SCS implanted March 2026.
renal bone(4)
CLM-0015▣ Documented findingrenal boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
24-hour urine calcium values 283 → 254 → 333 mg/24h (male; common threshold often 300 mg/day or 4 mg/kg — 2 of 3 collections below 300), with high urine sodium on latest panel (174 mmol/24h) and alkaline urine pH 6.53. Middle value (254 on 2025-09-30) was normal at the performing lab (ref 100–300) and high only against Litholink range 40–250; ranges differ by lab.
CLM-0087▣ Documented findingrenal boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Weight-indexed 24-hour urine calcium of 4.1 mg/kg/24h on 2026-05-26, flagged high against the panel's reference of under 4.0. CLM-0015 cites 4 mg/kg only as a threshold convention; this is the measured value. The body weight used is not printed in the summary.
CLM-0088▣ Documented findingrenal boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The 2026-05-26 24-hour stone-risk panel records citrate 784 mg/24h (reference above 400), oxalate 24 mg/24h (reference under 46), calcium-oxalate supersaturation 3.20 (reference under 7.50), calcium-phosphate supersaturation 1.30 (reference under 1.50), uric-acid supersaturation 0.16 (reference under 1.00), uric acid 697 mg/24h (reference 460-800), magnesium 146 mg/24h (reference 62-173), a protein catabolic rate of 1.2 g/kg/24h (reference 0.8-1.4) and a negative qualitative cystine screen, alongside the high urine calcium of 333 mg/24h (reference 40-250). Calcium, pH, sodium and chloride are the only values the panel flags; every other analyte carrying a printed reference falls inside it, and total creatinine is printed without one. The laboratory's own note records the calcium-phosphate supersaturation as borderline and names urine calcium and pH as its principal contributors.
CLM-0110▣ Documented findingrenal boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Serum total CO2 sits within its printed reference interval on every draw in the compiled record: 23, 26 and 23 mmol/L on 2021-03-15, 2022-09-16 and 2025-10-01 against 20-32 in the endocrine summary's metabolic panel, and 21 mmol/L on 2025-08-05 against 20-29 in the urology/nephrology summary's serum chemistry. No below-range value appears anywhere in the summaries.
renal(4)
CLM-0016▣ Documented findingrenalVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Heterozygous SLC7A9 (cystinuria carrier) documented with 2022 urine cystine/lysine elevation; 2026 qualitative urine cystine negative at high volume.
CLM-0089▣ Documented findingrenalVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
24-hour urine volumes across the three collections are 2800, 1950 and 3120 mL, against the panel's stated adequacy target of more than 2500 mL. The middle collection, on 2025-09-30 - the same one carrying the lowest urine calcium at 254 mg/24h - falls below that target.
CLM-0090▣ Documented findingrenalVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
24-hour urine sodium of 115 mmol/24h on 2025-07-03 rises to 174 mmol/24h on 2026-05-26 against a 50-120 reference, with chloride 186 mmol/24h (reference 50-120) on the later collection. The 2025-09-30 collection carries no sodium value in the source trend table, so this is a series of two points and not three.
CLM-0091▣ Documented findingrenalVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
24-hour urine pH 6.53 on 2026-05-26, flagged high against a reference of 5.70-6.30.
endocrine(8)
CLM-0019▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
On-therapy total testosterone by LC/MS has been in roughly the 500–800+ ng/dL range on multiple documented draws (e.g., 554, 656, 766).
CLM-0020▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Off-therapy pattern documented 2021-07-14: total T 140 ng/dL (immunoassay) with low LH 1.3; consistent with central/off-SERM pattern per summary methodology notes.
CLM-0021▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Estradiol values on therapy are documented in-range on multiple dates (e.g., 9.3–35 pg/mL depending on assay); mixed sensitive LC/MS vs immunoassay methods limit comparability.
CLM-0022▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Pituitary MRI ~2021 described a ~2–3 mm focus of differential enhancement; 2022 follow-up did not visualize a discrete mass.
CLM-0079▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Thyroid panel with antibodies (TSH, free T4, free/total T3, reverse T3, TPO, thyroglobulin Ab) euthyroid across repeated draws 2021–2025 with negative antibodies; one isolated T3-uptake value slightly outside its reference range in 2022 carries low significance alone; no thyroid panel after 2025 is documented in the summaries.
CLM-0094▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The endocrine summary prints one IGF-1 reference interval, 53-331 ng/mL, across two values taken five years apart: 110 on 2021-03-15 and 97 on 2026-06-26. Its own footnote records that the interval differed by report - 95-290 in 2021, 53-331 in 2026. Read against the interval its own report used, the 2021 value of 110 sits near the floor of 95-290; the 2026 value of 97 is the one the summary calls normal, at a Z-score of -0.8. The same 97 would have sat barely above the floor of the earlier interval.
CLM-0095▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Luteinising hormone of 9.8 mIU/mL on 2021-03-15 sits above both reference intervals printed in the compiled record - 1.7-8.6 on the reporting platform and 1.5-9.3 on the other draws in the same table. Prolactin of 15.9 ng/mL on the same date behaves differently: it is above the 4.0-15.2 interval on that platform and within the interval used on the other draws.
CLM-0106▣ Documented findingendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The endocrine summary carries a hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal screen across three draw dates: morning serum cortisol 19.7 µg/dL on 2021-03-15 and 20.4 µg/dL on 2025-10-01 against a printed 4.0-22.0 interval, 24-hour urine free cortisol 22.8 µg/24h on 2025-09-30 against an upper limit of 60, and plasma ACTH 19.4 pg/mL on 2021-03-15 and 11 pg/mL on 2025-10-01 against 6-50. The summary's own reading is "HPA axis intact: AM cortisol high-normal, 24-h urine free cortisol normal, ACTH normal - no Cushing's or adrenal insufficiency signal."
metabolic(8)
CLM-0023▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Serum/plasma thiamine 7 nmol/L on 2022-09-29 (reference 8–30) — laboratory-low / deficient by that assay.
CLM-0024▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Whole-blood thiamine 381.8 nmol/L on 2023-04-11 (reference 66.5–200.0) after supplementation — high / over-repleted on that assay; not directly comparable to serum value.
CLM-0092▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Blood thiamine is reported as 158 against a printed reference interval of 78-185, described in the infectious-disease summary as normal following prior deficiency. The source table prints no units column and names no assay method, so the value is reproduced here exactly as printed and its units are not stated.
CLM-0100▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
A complete blood count is documented at three dates, and every reported value falls inside the reference interval printed next to it. The 2025-08-05 and 2026-06-19 draws give white cell count 8.4 then 6.5 K/uL (reference 3.4-10.8), hemoglobin 16.5 then 16.1 g/dL (13.0-17.7), hematocrit 50.1 then 48.7 percent (37.5-51.1), platelets 208 then 173 K/uL (140-450) and absolute eosinophils 200 then 221 /uL (15-500). An earlier 2021-03-15 draw gives white cell count 6.8 K/uL (3.4-10.8), hemoglobin 15.3 g/dL (13.0-17.7), hematocrit 46.3 percent (37.5-51.0) and platelets 202 K/uL (150-450). The metabolic panel drawn alongside the 2025 sample is also within range throughout (creatinine 1.09 mg/dL against 0.76-1.27, eGFR 90 mL/min against a printed floor of >59, calcium 9.7 mg/dL, total protein 7.2 g/dL, AST and ALT both 19 IU/L).
CLM-0101▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The same 2026-06-19 blood draw appears in two different compiled summaries under different reference intervals. White cell count is printed against 3.4-10.8 K/uL in one and 3.8-10.8 in the other, hemoglobin against 13.0-17.7 g/dL versus 13.2-17.1, and platelets against 140-450 K/uL versus 140-400. The measured values are identical in both documents. The endocrine summary, printing the older 2021 draw, gives the hematocrit ceiling as 51.0 percent where the rheumatology summary prints 51.1.
CLM-0102▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
In the endocrine summary's comparison table, globulin is printed against a reference interval of 1.9-3.7 g/dL with measured values of 1.8, 1.9 and 2.1 g/dL. The first sits below that interval and the second exactly on its lower bound, and neither carries an abnormal flag in the table. The same document's narrative describes the pattern as "low-normal globulin", a description that does not fit a value below the interval. A separate rheumatology summary records globulin as within range on its own later draws.
CLM-0103▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The albumin-to-globulin ratio is recorded at 2.6, 2.4 and 2.6 across the three draws. The document prints two different reference intervals for it, 1.2-2.2 on one row and 1.0-2.5 in the comparison table, and both 2.6 values sit above both intervals, so the raised status does not depend on which interval is applied. The source labels the finding non-specific and raises possible dehydration as an explanation.
CLM-0107▣ Documented findingmetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The endocrine summary's iron-studies table carries two complete panels, 2021-03-15 and 2022-09-16: serum iron 84 then 107 µg/dL against 50-180, total iron-binding capacity 243 then 249 µg/dL against 250-450 - below range on both draws - transferrin saturation 35 then 43 percent against 20-48, and ferritin 398 then 264 ng/mL against a printed 38-380 interval. The summary's own gloss: "Iron replete: normal iron/saturation with high-normal, stable ferritin (also 315 on 10/01/2025); isolated low TIBC fits an iron-replete/inflammatory pattern, not deficiency."
immunology(3)
CLM-0027▣ Documented findingimmunologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
IgG subclass 1 persistently low and IgG subclass 4 persistently high across multiple 2025–2026 draws (e.g., IgG1 324 with ref 382–929; IgG4 163.6 with ref 4–86); total IgG remains in range.
CLM-0028▣ Documented findingimmunologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
SPEP without monoclonal band and polyclonal free light chains with normal ratio — IgG4 elevation not accompanied by a detectable clone in public pack.
CLM-0034▣ Documented findingimmunologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Hib IgG titer non-protective (0.33 mcg/mL, ref ≥1.00) and many pneumococcal serotype IgG values low on Jun 2026 panel; these are functional titers, not a formal vaccine-challenge study.
mast cell(2)
CLM-0030▣ Documented findingmast cellVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Serum tryptase elevated (17.7 µg/L on 2025-10-01; 14.5 mcg/L on 2026-06 panel) above ref <11; urinary mast-cell mediators normal on 2026 panel.
CLM-0032▣ Documented findingmast cellVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
KIT mutations reported negative; assay specimen, method, and limit of detection are not documented in the public pack.
infectious disease(3)
CLM-0036▣ Documented findinginfectious diseaseVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Babesia FISH (whole blood) positive on two specialty-lab draws (Jul 2023 and Feb 2024); Babesia PCR (B. microti and B. duncani) and immunoblot IgM/IgG negative on Jul 2023 panel.
CLM-0037▣ Documented findinginfectious diseaseVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Bartonella immunoblot IgM genus/species positive Jul 2023, later indeterminate/negative pattern Feb 2024; Bartonella PCR and FISH negative.
CLM-0038▣ Documented findinginfectious diseaseVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Lyme / Borrelia multi-method testing negative by specialty and CDC/NYS criteria including immunoblot and PCR pathways documented in summary.
imaging(1)
CLM-0040▣ Documented findingimagingVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
MRI left humerus Feb 2026: mild periosteal edema/enhancement without marrow signal change; reactive-appearing axillary nodes.
msk(1)
CLM-0041▣ Documented findingmskVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Palpable left forearm nodules not visualized on MRI/ultrasound in available imaging summaries; patient was refused an exploratory biopsy (clinicians declined; imaging-negative / blind-biopsy concern per patient video statement).
rheumatology(2)
CLM-0044▣ Documented findingrheumatologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
CRP normal on 3 documented draws (as-of latest 2025-08-05) and ESR normal on 3 documented draws (as-of latest 2025-08-05) in available specialty summaries; no CRP/ESR values after 2025-08-05 in those summaries; broad seronegative CTD workup (ANA/ENA/RF/CCP etc.) unrevealing on available panels.
CLM-0108▣ Documented findingrheumatologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The rheumatology summary's iron section records ferritin 466 ng/mL on 2025-08-05 and 450 ng/mL on 2026-01-15, both flagged high against its printed interval of approximately 30-400, falling to 294 ng/mL - normal - by 2026-06-19. The one dated full panel, 2025-08-05, shows serum iron 91 µg/dL against 38-169, iron saturation 38 percent against 15-55, total iron-binding capacity 239 µg/dL below its 250-450 interval, and UIBC 148 µg/dL against 111-343. The summary's own gloss: ferritin "was elevated across 2025 and normalized by mid-2026; iron indices otherwise unremarkable." Its footnote records the ferritin upper limit as 400 at the 2025 laboratory and 380 at the 2026 laboratory, and notes the 2021 value of 398 as on record.
mental health(1)
CLM-0047▣ Documented findingmental healthVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
MMPI-2-RF (June 2025): no evidence of over-reporting of somatic symptoms; determination no longer meets SSD with predominant pain.
pharmacogenetics(1)
CLM-0071▣ Documented findingpharmacogeneticsVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
CYP2D6 *1/*4 intermediate metabolizer trait reported.
gastroenterology(1)
CLM-0078▣ Documented findinggastroenterologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Celiac serology negative on a multi-antibody panel (tTG, DGP, EMA) on 2025-10-01 with total IgA sufficient, so selective IgA deficiency does not explain the negative result; no duodenal biopsy and no HLA-DQ2/DQ8 typing are documented, and gluten intake before the draw is not recorded.
toxicology(1)
CLM-0080▣ Documented findingtoxicologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Heavy metals panel (arsenic, cadmium, cobalt, lead, mercury) all below reporting cutoffs or undetectable on 2026-06-19.
endocrine bone(1)
CLM-0093▣ Documented findingendocrine boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Parathyroid hormone (intact) of 16 pg/mL against a 15-65 reference appears in both the urology/nephrology and rheumatology summaries, just above the lower bound. The endocrine summary prints a different reference interval for the same analyte (16-77) with values of 22 and 26, so the interval differs by report.
neurology(1)
CLM-0109▣ Documented findingneurologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The endocrine summary's one-off studies table records an acetylcholine-receptor antibody of <0.30 nmol/L on 2022-09-16 against a reference of <=0.30, read as negative.
Patient-reported / history
Narrative history without a primary instrument report in the public set. Count: 17.
endocrine(3)
CLM-0018❝ Patient-reported / historyendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Historical total testosterone reported as low as ~34 ng/dL (narrative/clinical-context in summaries); earliest discrete tabulated total T values in endocrine summary begin 2021.
CLM-0097❝ Patient-reported / historyendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The medical-psychological history lists Xyosted 75 mg weekly as a current prescription and files clomiphene under previous medications, while the thiamine summary lists clomiphene citrate 25 mg daily as current. The change of regimen is described in the publicly released video, but neither document carries an authoring date, so which of them describes the present is unresolved on the available record.
CLM-0105❝ Patient-reported / historyendocrineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The patient's testosterone treatment changed direction during the making of the public video. Early in the recording he states that the only prescription medication he was taking at the time was clomiphene citrate for low testosterone, and near the end he states that over the course of making the video he came off clomiphene and went onto injectable testosterone replacement. Neither compiled summary in the public pack carries a date for that change, so the video is the only record of its direction and the only record that places it before publication.
metabolic(2)
CLM-0025❝ Patient-reported / historymetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Patient-reported rapid relief of burning neuropathy within days of thiamine/benfotiamine repletion and fuller recovery over ~9–12 months.
CLM-0096❝ Patient-reported / historymetabolicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The thiamine summary records the repletion regimen previously taken: thiamine mononitrate first, then approximately 1000 mg benfotiamine daily together with a methylated B-complex every other day. This is a record of what was taken historically and is not a course of action for any reader; the compiled summary is not a pharmacy record.
mast cell(1)
CLM-0031❝ Patient-reported / historymast cellVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Hereditary alpha-tryptasemia (HαT) reported positive in patient materials.
infectious disease(1)
CLM-0039❝ Patient-reported / historyinfectious diseaseVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Patient-reported joint pain, night sweats, nightmares, and REM sleep (~15 → ~90 min/night) improved during two courses of atovaquone + clindamycin (± azithromycin); the specialty summaries describe each course as producing sustained (≥6 month) improvement, with joint-pain relapse after the first course and the second (6-week, + azithromycin) course described as larger and more durable. Durability beyond the second course is not documented in the available summaries. This does not by itself prove Babesia, Bartonella, or other infection.
msk(1)
CLM-0045❝ Patient-reported / historymskVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Non-inflammatory migratory then generalized polyarthralgia with joint fragility phenotype and without swelling/heat is the dominant pain narrative.
mental health(1)
CLM-0046❝ Patient-reported / historymental healthVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Somatic symptom disorder assessed 2021; re-evaluation 2025 determined DSM-5 SSD criteria no longer met. Patient-reported psychological/psychiatric evaluation history frames anxiety as proportionate to medical illness on multiple evaluations; instrument-documented MMPI-2-RF determination is carried separately as CLM-0047.
autonomic(2)
CLM-0072❝ Patient-reported / historyautonomicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Baseline body temperature is reported to have fallen from about 98°F to a current range of roughly 97.2–97.7°F. The range is given rather than a single figure because the source documents give both values as the current baseline.
CLM-0099❝ Patient-reported / historyautonomicVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Alongside the lowered baseline, the patient reports intermittent episodes of feeling cold in which a measured temperature fell to 95.8-96.8 degrees Fahrenheit. These are described as not uncommon rather than as a one-off, and are recorded independently in two of the compiled summaries.
spine(1)
CLM-0073❝ Patient-reported / historyspineVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Post-SCS multi-joint symptom flare ~4 weeks after implant is patient-reported; causal link to systemic disease vs peri-procedural factors is unproven.
neurology(2)
CLM-0074❝ Patient-reported / historyneurologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Childhood idiopathic intracranial hypertension (pseudotumor cerebri) managed with serial LPs and diuretics; resolved with puberty — historical, patient-reported/compiled.
CLM-0111❝ Patient-reported / historyneurologyVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
In the public video the patient attributes his speech limitation to his jaw - "my jaw joint is similarly agitated, and it limits my ability to speak," the joint pain having recently spread there - and near the end of the same recording says "I'm getting very tired ... I'm getting less clear with my speech and more rundown." Both are the patient's own statements. No clinical evaluation of the speech symptom appears in any compiled summary.
genetics(1)
CLM-0081❝ Patient-reported / historygeneticsVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Ehlers-Danlos syndrome reported by the patient as previously cleared on both genetic and clinical grounds; no assessment document is in the public record and the panel gene list is not documented.
endocrine mental health(1)
CLM-0098❝ Patient-reported / historyendocrine mental healthVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Describing the period before his low testosterone was identified, the patient's own history records high energy, aggression, disturbed sleep and being sexually active three to four times a day - and states explicitly that these were paradoxically the opposite of what would be expected. A primary care doctor proposed treating for bipolar disorder; a testosterone check requested instead returned 34 ng/dL, with a second test roughly the same. Clomiphene was then prescribed and is recorded as raising the level within six weeks.
endocrine bone(1)
CLM-0112❝ Patient-reported / historyendocrine boneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
The 2021 treatment record includes an aromatase inhibitor alongside the selective estrogen-receptor modulator: the endocrine summary documents the reported regimen during the 2021 titration period as clomiphene 25 mg daily plus anastrozole 1 mg weekly, and its hormone table prints an estradiol of 9.3 pg/mL on 2021-03-15 - measured by sensitive LC/MS/MS against an 8.0-35.0 pg/mL interval per its methodology note (5), while every other estradiol value in the table uses a standard immunoassay the same note says is not directly comparable. In the public video the patient states the aromatase inhibitor was taken "for two years" to lower a clomiphene-induced estradiol rise, and that both medications were then stopped without tapering before the 2021 symptom cascade (the automatic captions render the drug name as "an astrol"). This row records the exposure as history; it asserts nothing about what the exposure did.
Research-question claims
Research questions — not test orders or protocols. Count: 21. The curated clinician-facing set lives on Questions for clinicians; the rows below are the claim-inventory entries typed as research questions.
bone(5)
CLM-0009? Research-question claimboneVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
For a male younger than 50, DXA interpretation should emphasize Z-scores and secondary-cause evaluation rather than using T-score alone as a standalone diagnostic label.
CLM-0014? Research-question claimboneVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Whether L5 pars defects meet a formal fragility-fracture definition for young-male osteoporosis criteria is not adjudicated in the public pack.
CLM-0053? Research-question claimboneVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: obtain paired bone formation markers (P1NP, BSAP ± osteocalcin) before long-term bone-agent class decisions.
CLM-0054? Research-question claimboneVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: next same-scanner DXA include Z-scores, VFA, TBS; verify hip change vs facility LSC documentation.
CLM-0064? Research-question claimboneVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: monogenic bone disease before long-term antiresorptive vs anabolic strategy choices by clinicians.
immunology(3)
CLM-0035? Research-question claimimmunologyVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Formal specific antibody deficiency (SAD) label remains low confidence until same-lab pre/post polysaccharide vaccine challenge and infection history are completed.
CLM-0058? Research-question claimimmunologyVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: same-lab pre/post pneumococcal (± Hib) vaccine challenge to adjudicate SAD.
CLM-0067? Research-question claimimmunologyVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: clinically important antibody deficiency if challenge fails.
renal bone(1)
CLM-0055? Research-question claimrenal boneVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: controlled calcium-flux phenotyping (Na-controlled 24h urine + fasting UCa/Cr + paired Ca/PTH/PO4).
genetics(1)
CLM-0056? Research-question claimgeneticsVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: early-onset osteoporosis gene panel with expert interpretation when appropriate.
mast cell(2)
CLM-0057? Research-question claimmast cellVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: high-sensitivity peripheral-blood KIT D816V with method and LOD documented.
CLM-0065? Research-question claimmast cellVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: incomplete SM exclusion given unknown KIT method.
metabolic(3)
CLM-0059? Research-question claimmetabolicVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: serum copper + ceruloplasmin + zinc as a don't-miss screen.
CLM-0066? Research-question claimmetabolicVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: copper-deficiency myeloneuropathy (may lack cytopenias).
CLM-0069? Research-question claimmetabolicVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: thiamine status around future major surgery given prior documented deficiency.
neurology(1)
CLM-0060? Research-question claimneurologyVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: objective SFN/autonomic battery if pain phenotype warrants.
infectious disease(2)
CLM-0061? Research-question claiminfectious diseaseVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: infection split adjudication — Babesia smear+PCR during symptoms; Bartonella culture/PCR/IFA/tissue only if appropriate — not IgM churn.
CLM-0068? Research-question claiminfectious diseaseVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: microbiologically confirmed invasive infection only if proven — do not treat research notes as confirmation.
endocrine(1)
CLM-0062? Research-question claimendocrineVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Question for clinicians: reconstruct original HPG at historical T≈34 era if records exist; karyotype/CMA when appropriate.
spine(2)
CLM-0063? Research-question claimspineVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss research priority: occult vertebral fracture / progressive structural spine risk given extreme BMD + pars disease.
CLM-0070? Research-question claimspineVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Don't-miss care pathway: local spine/SCS neurologic red flags (weakness, bowel/bladder, saddle) — emergency clinical pathway, not research delay.
Hypothesis-linked claims
Causal or ranking statements still labeled as hypotheses in the inventory. Count: 8.
mast cell(1)
CLM-0033⬡ Working hypothesismast cellVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
HαT explains basal tryptase elevation better than it explains multi-system bone/joint/B1/IgG findings; HαT-as-driver is not supported by the presently available record as a unifier in Round-1 consensus.
infectious disease(2)
CLM-0042⬡ Working hypothesisinfectious diseaseVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Active babesiosis is considered low probability / near-closed as preferred research hypothesis pending properly timed reference smear+PCR during symptoms, given absent hematologic footprint and PCR/IB negatives.
CLM-0043⬡ Working hypothesisinfectious diseaseVerification●●○○○Contested○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Bartonella-spectrum disease remains a low–medium residual contributor hypothesis (minority medium) based on specialty IgM trajectory, periosteal/nodule clues, and an antimicrobial response with documented joint-pain relapse after the first course, without commercial confirmation.
mental health(1)
CLM-0048⬡ Working hypothesismental healthVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Primary psychiatric / somatic-symptom-disorder framing as the default explanation for the multi-system medical findings is not supported by the presently available record given objective labs/imaging and the documented SSD-label reversal; this is a research-team hypothesis, not a clinical adjudication. Multi-model AI research agreement does not clinically validate this statement.
working model(4)
CLM-0049⬡ Working hypothesisworking modelVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Preferred research architecture is a multi-disease stack (skeletal–metabolic–neurologic–immune) rather than a single rare unifier covering ≥6 of 10 anchors.
CLM-0050⬡ Working hypothesisworking modelVerification●○○○○Not verified○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Best single-primary research alternative is monogenic/constitutional early-onset osteoporosis spectrum (e.g., WNT1/LRP5/PLS3/mild OI; HPP low branch unless ALP truly low).
CLM-0051⬡ Working hypothesisworking modelVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
COVID-vaccine etiology is not supported by the presently available record because multi-system illness onset is reported ~2017, pre-COVID vaccines.
CLM-0052⬡ Working hypothesisworking modelVerification●●●○○○ Clinician: Not reviewed
Mold/CIRS as primary ongoing driver is low: patient reports mold toxicity/allergy labs negative and household mold removal without clear symptom change.